Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - Friday, July 29, 2016
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Travis Anthropology Summer Camp
International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville TX
Monday, August 1, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
IMC Conference Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, August 27, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cultural Dinner & Lecture Series - China
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Monday, September 5, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
IMC Conference Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, September 24, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 International Film Series - "Everything Is Illuminated"
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Monday, October 3, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
IMC Conference Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, October 22, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cultural Dinner & Lecture Series - South & Central America
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Monday, November 7, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
IMC Conference Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, November 26, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 International Film Series - "Luminous Journey: 'Abdu'l-Baha in America, 1912"
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Monday, December 5, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, December 17, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cultural Dinner & Lecture Series - Persian (Iranian)
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
IMC Conference Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
George B. Dealey Masonic Lodge - 1321
IMC Community Room, Duncanville Texas

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *