Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - Friday, July 29, 2016
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Travis Anthropology Summer Camp
International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville TX
Monday, June 27, 2016 - Friday, July 1, 2016
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Readers Theater Loft Grades 6 - 8
International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville TX
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Rotary Club of Duncanville
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Monday, July 4, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Thursday, July 14, 2016
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Heritage Montessori Academy Tour
International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville TX
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
Conference Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, July 23, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 International Film Series - "Spring Summer Fall Winter Spring"
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Monday, August 1, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
Conference Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, August 27, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cultural Dinner & Lecture Series - China
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Monday, September 5, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
Conference Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, September 24, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 International Film Series - "Everything Is Illuminated"
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Monday, October 3, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
Conference Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, October 22, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cultural Dinner & Lecture Series - South & Central America
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Monday, November 7, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Duncanville Women's Club
Conference Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, November 26, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 International Film Series - "Luminous Journey: 'Abdu'l-Baha in America, 1912"
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Monday, December 5, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Theta Pi Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha International Sorority
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John C. Pelt Masonic Lodge - 1321
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NAACP Tri-Cities Branch
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *