Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 28, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 International Film Series - "Life is Beautiful"
Conference Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, May 28, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jazz Readers Theater & A Poetic Song Dinner Theater
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Rotary Club of Duncanville
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - Friday, July 29, 2016
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Travis Anthropology Summer Camp
International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville TX
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Rotary Club of Duncanville
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Monday, June 13, 2016 - Friday, June 24, 2016
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Readers Theater Loft Grades 1 - 3
International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville TX
Monday, June 13, 2016 - Friday, June 24, 2016
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Readers Theater Loft Grades 4 - 5
International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville TX
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Rotary Club of Duncanville
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Rotary Club of Duncanville
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, June 25, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cultural Dinner & Lecture Series - African Cultures
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Monday, June 27, 2016 - Friday, July 1, 2016
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Readers Theater Loft Grades 6 - 8
International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville TX
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Rotary Club of Duncanville
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, July 23, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 International Film Series - "Spring Summer Fall Winter Spring"
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, August 27, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cultural Dinner & Lecture Series - China
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, September 24, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 International Film Series - "Everything Is Illuminated"
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, October 22, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cultural Dinner & Lecture Series - South & Central America
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, November 26, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 International Film Series - "Luminous Journey: 'Abdu'l-Baha in America, 1912"
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas
Saturday, December 17, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cultural Dinner & Lecture Series - Persian (Iranian)
Community Room @ The International Museum of Cultures, Duncanville Texas

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *